Admin

Cabrillo Crew

<google-sheets-html-origin></google-sheets-html-origin>
Crew Member Position Email
Rebecca Vogel Principal rvogel@sandi.net
Kari McLoughlin Elementary School Assistant kmcloughlin@sandi.net
Rosalva Aracio School Clerk raraico@sandi.net
Paloma Soriano School Nurse (T) psoriano@sandi.net
Daniela Garcia Food and Nutrition dgarciagarcia@sandi.net
Cheryl Valletta Food and Nutrition cvalletta@sandi.net
Fabian Garcia Acting BSS fgarcia2@sandi.net
Thomas Ramos TOC BSS tramos@sandi.net
David Lopez Custodian dlopez@sandi.net
Bonnie Helmick-O'Brien MFLC, LMFT PointLomaSchoolMFLC-01@SRITeam.com
Lara Alvar Educator - 1st & 2nd Grade lalvar@sandi.net
Cindy Bolduc ECSE Educator cbolduc@sandi.net
Virginia Brunetto Educator - Kindergarten vbrunetto@sandi.net
Mandy Buss TK Educator mbuss@sandi.net
Debbie Capp ECSE Educator dcapp@sandi.net
JoAnn Christy-Lamb Educator - 2nd & 3rd Grade jchristy-lamb@sandi.net
Dan Cooperman Educator - 4th Grade dcooperman@sandi.net
Tim Farley Educator - 3rd Grade tfarley1@sandi.net
Joseph Kastorff PE Educator jkastorff@sandi.net
Maureen Minder ECE Educator mminder@sandi.net
Carmen Olow TK Educator cbarrett@sandi.net
Lourdes Razo TK4 ECE Educator mrazo1@sandi.net
Andrea Russell TK4 ECE Educator arussell@sandi.net
Sandra Ruvalcaba Educator - 1st Grade sruvalcaba1@sandi.net
Malia Tatalovich Education Specialist mtatalovich@sandi.net
Natasha Benally Library Assistant nbenally@sandi.net
Diana Duran Preschool Assistant Educator (SET) dduran2@sandi.net
David Eastley Assistant Educator (SEBT) deastley@sandi.net
Melissa Gallo Assistant Educator (SEA) & Noon supervisor mgallo@sandi.net
Gigi Gonzalez Preschool Assistant Educator (PIF) ggonzalez3@sandi.net
Diane Johnson ECSE Assistant Educator (SET) cjohnson9@sandi.net
Jamie Malory CDCA Preschool Assistant Educator jmalory@sandi.net
Debbie Villavicencio CDCA Preschool Assistant Educator dvillavicencio@sandi.net
Teresa Wilson Explorer Guide (noon supervisor) mwilson4@sandi.net
Megan Wolfe ECSE Assistant Educator (SET) mwolfe@sandi.net
Ebony Shumate Assistant Educator (ESL Assistant) eshumate@sandi.net
Diana Peterson School Psychologist dpeterson2@sandi.net
Andrea Richerson Speech Pathologist achace@sandi.net
Cory Dauber Speech Pathologist cdauber@sandi.net
Ivette Moriel School Counselor imoriel@sandi.net
Lora Toland Occupational Therapist ltoland@sandi.net
Lorena Perkins Physical Therapist lperkins@sandi.net
Aileen Meyers Adaptive PE Educator ameyers@sandi.net
Shawn Hughes VAPA- Music shughes@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.